Maxim 11060MRLG Light Gold / Marble Glass Malaga 4-Bulb Flush Mount Indoor Ceiling Fixture - Glass Shade Included

Item #: BCI349572


Offer Ends

Discontinued

We still have product details, accessories, replacement parts and reviews below, scroll down to see them!

Technical Specs

Specification Sheet
Bulb Base Medium (E26)
Bulb Included No
Bulb Type Compact Fluorescent, Incandescent
Collection Newport
Dimmable Yes
Energy Star No
Finish Application Polished, Satin
Genre Traditional
Height 6
Light Direction Down Lighting
Material Iron
Number of Bulbs 4
Shade Material Glass
Shade Shape Bowl
Suggested Room Fit Kitchen
UL Rating Dry Location
Wattage 240
Watts Per Bulb 60
Width 20

Product Features:

  • Fully covered under Maxim's 1-year limited warranty
  • Fixture housing is constructed of iron - ensuring years of reliable performance
  • Features a bowl shaped glass shade
  • Fixture sends illumination in a downward direction
  • Dimmable fixture - designed to work with most standard dimmer switches
  • Sturdy mounting assembly keeps fixture firmly placed

Product Specifications:

  • Height: 6" (measured from ceiling to bottom most point on fixture)
  • Width: 20" (measured from furthest point left to furthest point right on fixture)
  • Location Rating: Dry location / indoor
  • Input Voltage: 120 V
  • Max Fixture Wattage: 240
  • Watts Per Bulb: 60
  • Bulb Base: Medium (E26)
  • Bulb Type: Compact Fluorescent or Incandescent
  • Number of Bulbs: 4
  • Bulb(s) Included: No (when adding to cart bulb options will be presented)
Bulb Base and Compatibility:
  • Bulb Base - Medium (E26): The E26 (Edison 26mm), Medium Edison Screw, is the standard bulb used in 120-Volt applications in North America. E26 is the most common bulb type and is generally interchangeable with E27 bulbs.
  • Compatible Bulb Types: Nearly all bulb types can be found for the E26 Medium Base, options include Incandescent, Fluorescent, LED, Halogen, and Xenon / Krypton.

About Maxim:

For over four decades Maxim Lighting has been an industry leader of new and innovative lighting designs. It is Maxim’s commitment to its customers that drives their ever evolving design options and unsurpassed quality. From ceiling fans to a wide variety of indoor and outdoor lighting fixtures in both classic and contemporary styles, Maxim is a staple of unique elegance that will brighten any home.

    Additional Maxim Links

    Our SKU: MX 11060

    This product is listed under the following manufacturer number(s):

    • Light Gold / Marble Glass*
      11060MRLG
    • Polished Brass / Marble Glass*
      11060MRPB

    *Denotes a finish or option that has been discontinued

    0 Question from the Community

    Product Reviews

    Rated 5 out of 5 by from With up to 4 60w bulb power in this light, it is very bright. It looks nice.
    Date published: 2012-08-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great light the light was exactly what i wanted, it looks great and easy to install.
    Date published: 2012-05-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Installation Glad I read the reviews before purchasing. This fixture was an easy installation, is high quality and looks great. Thanks to all you reviewers of this light.
    Date published: 2012-04-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful & bright light I really love this light - it has 4 lights so it's super bright. I used 75 watts instead 100 watts and used a dimmer to control the amount of light.
    Date published: 2012-04-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light is very nice, good quality for price.
    Date published: 2012-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Light Very High Quality and very bright I am very pleased I put two of these in my house they look awesome!
    Date published: 2011-07-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matches Any Decor Simple light fixture. Matches any decor. Puts out a lot of light. Faux alabaster glass hides dust. Very pleased. Glass arrived broken. I just called and they send a replacement.
    Date published: 2011-07-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we were looking for The lights were exactly what we were looking for...something large that put out a lot of light. Simple, clean lines go nicely in any room. Can't beat the price, either!
    Date published: 2011-04-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Value I placed this fixture in my newly remodeled kitchen. It is perfect for my small kitchen -- simple and elegant -- easy to install -- and you can't go wrong for the price!
    Date published: 2011-04-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice light Easy to install. Looks nice and is plenty bright!Reasonably priced too.
    Date published: 2010-12-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome - throw plenty of light My wife and I love these fixtures. We have a home theater/family room that had some old fixtures with 4 bulbs which needed to be replaced. We wanted something we could dim, but was really bright since the room is dual use. These fixtures throw a lot of light and they're unobtrusive as well. UPS apparently tried to use one of the boxes as a soccer ball and the glass was destroyed. LightingDirect took care of the issue and sent out a replacement which came with no problems.
    Date published: 2010-11-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great find! We were remodeling our family room and needed new ceiling lights. We have a cathedral/vaulted ceiling and we needed lights to fit close to the ceiling. My husband had made the 1st set we had 24 years ago, so we had a hard time finding anything to "fit the bill". We needed large lights(20 inches).Then we saw an advertisement for Lighting Direct. We checked it out online and found exactly what we needed. We are very satisfied! We got 4 lights(it is a large room) and they look great!!
    Date published: 2010-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Bargain This fixture is a great deal for the price. It gives off lots of light and looks good too.
    Date published: 2010-09-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what we expected large shallow fixture is just what we needed and looks attractive
    Date published: 2008-11-09
    • 2016-04-30T06:51CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.0
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_22
    • loc_en_US, sid_cp-620085, STG, sort_mostHelpful
    • clientName_MoreHome

    Maxim

    Maxim Lighting is a company founded on family matters above all else. Birthed from a concept between two brothers their values, principals and work ethic is obvious to see in their products. The expansiveness of the Maxim Lighting offering is almost as impressive of their fixtures. Whether you are replacing a single fixture or every light in your home, Maxim Lighting will not disappoint with their collections, finishes, quality and availability. Leaving our warehouse almost as quickly as you place your order you can have your brand new Maxim Light in your home before you know it. Buy it, love it, share it...It's a Maxim.

    Warranty Info

    Maxim Warranty

    With the exceptions listed below, Maxim Lighting International products are warranted to be free of defects in material and workmanship for ONE YEAR from date of shipment. The exceptions are:

    The CounterMax™ MX-L LED Under Cabinet Lighting 87902WT/SA/MB, 87904WT/SA/MB, and 87906WT/SA/MB will be warranted for normal use for 25 years while the original purchaser owns it. Normal use means residential non-commercial use for no more than 6 hours per day in an environment that does not exceed 77°F.

    The CounterMax™ MX-X12 Xenon Under Cabinet Lighting 87849WT/MB, 87851WT/MB, 87852WT/MB, 87853WT/MB, 87859WT/MB, 87861WT/MB, 87862WT/MB, 87863WT/MB will be warranted for normal use for 15 years while the original purchaser owns it. Normal use means residential non-commercial use for no more than 6 hours per day in an environment that does not exceed 77°F.

    All Vivex™ outdoor fixtures will be warranted for normal use for 3 years while the original purchaser owns it.

    Maxim Lighting International will, at its election, repair, replace or make appropriate adjustment where Maxim Lighting International inspection discloses any such defects occurring in normal usage within one (1) year after date of shipment. Maxim Lighting International is not responsible for removal or installation costs. This warranty is limited to the repair or replacement of the product only and that Maxim Lighting International is not responsible for any labor incurred. Use of incorrect installation methods and/or bulb wattage will void the warranty.

    To obtain warranty service contact Maxim Lighting International either through your Dealer, Contractor or E-tailer, or by writing Maxim Lighting International, Attn: Customer Service Department, 253 North Vineland Avenue, City of Industry, CA 95746, USA, or by calling 1-800-486-2946 from within the USA and 1-626-956-4200 outside of the USA.

    IMPLIED WARRANTIES INCLUDING THAT OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE ARE EXPRESSLY LIMITED IN DURATION TO THE DURATION OF THIS WARRANTY. MAXIM LIGHTING INTERNATIONAL AND/OR SELLER DISCLAIMS ANY LIABILITY FOR SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES.

    Some states/provinces do not allow limitations on how long an implied warranty lasts, or the exclusion or limitation of special, incidental or consequential damages, so these limitations and exclusions may not apply to you. This warranty gives you specific legal rights. You may also have other rights which vary from state/province to state/province.
    x

    Live Product Expert

    Recently Viewed Items