Danze D495958 Chrome Parma Deck Mounted Soap / Lotion Dispenser

Item #: BCI213744


Offer Ends

$36.10
Originally $69.00, You Save 48%
Shipping: Free Shipping on orders over $49.00! See Details
Ships In:
Availability based on Finish selected
Finish:
Chrome
Stock:
173 In Stock
Quantity:
 

Discontinued

Please finish configuring product before adding to cart

Technical Specs

Specification Sheet
ADA Yes
Configuration Soap Dispenser
Height 3.25
Installation Type Deck Mounted
Manufacturer Warranty Limited Lifetime
Material Brass
Max Deck Thickness 2
Mounting Hardware Included Yes
Spout Height 2.5
Spout Reach 3.875
Theme Traditional
Product Features:
  • Constructed of brass ensuring durability and dependability
  • Covered under Danze's limited lifetime warranty
  • ADA compliant
  • High quality finish – will resist rust and corrosion through everyday use
  • Coordinates seamlessly with the Parma Collection
  • Height: 3-1/4"
  • Spout Reach: 3-7/8"
  • Secure mounting assembly
  • All hardware required for installation is included

Additional Danze Links

Our SKU: D495958

This product is listed under the following manufacturer number(s):

  • Chrome
    D495958
  • Stainless Steel
    D495958SS

*Denotes a finish or option that has been discontinued

8 Questions from the Community

  • The Danze D495958 Soap & Lotion Dispenser has a polished finish.

    Is the finish brushed or polished?

    A. The Danze D495958 Soap & Lotion Dispenser has a polished finish.

  • To refill this dispenser lift the top pump potion to refill.

    Can it be refilled from above the counter?

    A. To refill this dispenser lift the top pump potion to refill.

  • The Danze D495958 can be used with the extension kit for thicker counter tops - Danze D602500

    Is there an adaptor if your deck is thicker that 2" thick?

    A. The Danze D495958 can be used with the extension kit for thicker counter tops - Danze D602500

  • Thank you for contacting Faucet Direct. The Danze /D495958 has a reach of 3-7/8". Please let us know if you have any other questions.

    what is the length of the spout, I am looking for a spout of at least 3.5" and come in Polished nickle. Thank you

    A. Thank you for contacting Faucet Direct. The Danze /D495958 has a reach of 3-7/8". Please let us know if you have any other questions.

  • The Danze D495958 has a maximum bottle capacity of 15 ounces.

    What is the bottle capacity in ounces?

    A. The Danze D495958 has a maximum bottle capacity of 15 ounces.

  • The Danze D495958 is the complete soap/lotion dispenser, it will come complete.

    Does it come with a the pipe for the soap?

    A.

    The Danze D495958 is the complete soap/lotion dispenser, it will come complete.

  • The Danze D495958 can, however the amount of pumping action required to get the soap to the top of the tube would increase the further away the bottle is from the pump.

    Can you run a tube from the dispenser to a large bottle that sits on the floor underneath?

    A.

    The Danze D495958 can, however the amount of pumping action required to get the soap to the top of the tube would increase the further away the bottle is from the pump.

  • That measurement is around 3" on just the spout part.

    Can you tell me the length of ONLY the spout?

    A.

    That measurement is around 3" on just the spout part.

Product Reviews

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful but Dysfunctional Piece I bought this soap dispenser to match my Danze faucet I had installed. It is beautiful, and feels well made, but it pumps soap out constantly without me touching it. It seems to do this a lot when not used often. I will be keeping it, but will switch to a cheaper dish soap, as I hate to have the good stuff wasted!
Date published: 2012-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Buy Different Brand I purchased two of these- one for kitchen soap and one for hand soap. Both dispensers keep leaking soap down into the sink. It wastes a lot of soap and the sink looks dirty all the time.
Date published: 2012-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service This was the product we needed, your service and pricing was excellent.
Date published: 2012-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soap dispenser looks great with the faucets. Kind of odd that it does not screw in but the top just lifts off to add soap, but works well.
Date published: 2011-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from installed easily looks great but a little pricy
Date published: 2011-04-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Save your money This product has an inherent design flaw: The pump head tapers into the soap reservoir, allowing water from wet hands or errant sprays to seep into the soap reservoir container. This water dilutes and contaminates the soap. Look for something that has a pump head that saddles the reservoir collar.
Date published: 2011-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted The soap dispensers blend perfectly with my Hansgrohe Talis S faucets, which is one of the reasons I bought them. Another reason is the spout is longer than most other soap dispensers. I can't think of one complaint. The perfect blend of aesthetics and functionality.
Date published: 2011-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Its nice I like this product. It functions perfectly.
Date published: 2010-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good We had it installed over a month ago. Working fine and looks good with the faucet.
Date published: 2010-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not very happy The product was just ok. I was expecting something a little smaller (I guess I did not pay too much attention to the description). It just looks too big and though. I also would had like it to have a bigger container to hold the soap. I'm having to refill it too often.
Date published: 2010-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not pleased with this. This dispenser drips, drips, drips. The dispenser looks great but it always drips soap into the sink. I would NOT suggest you purchase this model/style.
Date published: 2010-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from modern soap dispenser this is a great match for the new Kohler Karbon kitchen faucet
Date published: 2010-03-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from drips there is a design flaw in this dispenser, due to the inner diameter of the spout and the very horizontal orientation, the soap in the spout continues to drip out of the dispenser after each use. it wastes a lot of soap and makes a puddle on the sink. i have tried different types of soap and nothing helps. now trying to return them. they look great and i like the long spout, but the dripping is unacceptable.
Date published: 2010-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Very straightforward design and clean lines. Stainless steel finish matches perfectly with our stainless steel (matte) finish air gap for the dishwasher and sink. For the price, I couldn't ask for more. Installation took 5 minutes, and it works easily. Pump lightly and you get your soap.
Date published: 2009-11-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dribbles This soap dispenser constantly dripped soap into my sink. Danze sent me replacement parts for the pump, tube and spout. Nothing helped. The return with Faucet Direct was hassle free.
Date published: 2009-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaky soap dispenser I purchased 3 of these dispensers, and all of them leave a puddle of soap in the sink while not being used. I called Danze and they shipped me replacement soap pumps, nuts & washers, and soap bottles. After replacing the soap pump and soap bottle, I added Dove liquid soap instead of Method hand soap for one sink. Maybe because the soap is thicker, it does not leak. The other two dispensers with Method soap still leaks. I use the Venuto soap dispenser in the kitchen with light dishwashing detergent without any leakage. If this problem continues, I may call Danze's technical support again.
Date published: 2009-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good and it works Designed well and very attractive. Good complement to many contemporary faucets.
Date published: 2009-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everything expected good product. The plunger lifts directly off from the top, which allows you to refill from the top, without having to reach under the sink to unscrew the bottle. This is still an option, but not required as is the case in other similar products.
Date published: 2009-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Quality, but somewhat pricey I'm pleased with the fit, finish, etc. For the price, it would even be nice if they furnished two soap bottles -- a smaller one and a larger one, from which the user could pick the one they want to use.
Date published: 2008-01-09
  • 2015-04-01T10:07CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_cp-466726, STG, sort_mostHelpful
  • clientName_MoreHome

Danze

Every element in your bathroom and kitchen should awaken your senses like a splash of cool water. That’s what you’ll experience with Danze. Beautiful designs that also happen to be refreshingly affordable. Our products are an expression of our customers and their relentless search for something beautiful and distinctive. That’s why every day, all over America, Danze helps people delight in their homes and their personal surroundings.

Danze innovation has consistently been recognized with design awards and recognition. You’ll also appreciate the high levels of craftsmanship that are revealed by the fit, finish and design of Danze products. We take pride in the faucets, showers, accessories, toilets, sinks and furniture that we manufacture so you can feel confident that your purchase will provide years of beauty and trouble free performance.

Danze – Distinctively Different

Danze Parma Collection

An elegant intersection of cylindrical shapes, Parma is clearly for the aesthetically adventurous. It offers an exciting range of designs, from our minimalist Single Handle Lavatory models to Wall Mount options. All promise to elevate the look of everything in your bathroom.

Warranty Info

Danze Lifetime Warranty

Danze offers a a lifetime warranty, backed by superior customer service.

All parts of the Danze faucet are warranted to the original consumer purchaser to be free from defects in material and workmanship for as long as the consumer purchaser owns it. Danze stands behind this claim with toll-free customer service availability 6 days a week for installation assistance and replacement parts.

U.S.A.: 1-888-328-2383
Canada: 1-800-487-8372

For quick reference information regarding spec sheet, parts lists and installation instructions, click on the Technical Specs button in the search menu above.

Recently viewed items